“Mantener los compromisos con nuestros clientes requiere atención, servicio, profesionalidad y talento.”

Severino Martín López

Severino Presidencia
Enviar correo:
severino@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
blanco

Marta Martín Maroto

Javier Martín Maroto

martaa Dirección
Enviar correo:
mmartin@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Javier Area Comercial
Enviar correo:
jmmaroto@ubicaseguros.com
917586799

Ana Martín Maroto

Pablo Martín Maroto

Ana Area Producción
Enviar correo:
amartin@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Pablo Area Comercial
Enviar correo:
pmartin@ubicaseguros.com
917586799

ALFONSO DE LA PAZ MARTIN

Ignacio Arenas Laorga

Area Comercial
Enviar correo:
adelapaz@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Ignacio Area Comercial
Enviar correo:
iarenas@ubicaseguros.com
917586799

Manuel Fdez. de la Puente Morollón

Paloma Arranz Llorente

Manuel Area Siniestros
Enviar correo:
mmorollon@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Paloma Area Producción
Enviar correo:
parranz@ubicaseguros.com
917586799

Beatriz De Medrano Calvo

Christian Raya Cuevas

Beatriz Area Producción
Enviar correo:
bmedrano@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Christian Area Producción
Enviar correo:
craya@ubicaseguros.com
917586799

Marta Tejedor López

Andres Martín Maroto

Martat Area Administración
Enviar correo:
mtejedor@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Andres Area Comercial
Enviar correo:
ammaroto@ubicaseguros.com
917586799