“Keeping our commitments to our customers, requires service, professionalism and talent.”

Severino Martín López

Severino President & Founder
Send E-mail:
severino@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
blanco hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
dddddddddddddddd
dddddddddddddd

Marta Martín Maroto

Javier Martín Maroto

martaa Managing Director
Send E-mail:
mmartin@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Javier Commercial Area
Send E-mail:
jmmaroto@ubicaseguros.com
917586799

Ana Martín Maroto

Pablo Martín Maroto

Ana Production Area
Send E-mail:
amartin@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Pablo Commercial Area
Send E-mail:
pmartin@ubicaseguros.com
917586799

Santiago Pereira Hernández

Ignacio Arenas Laorga

Santiago Technical Direction
Send E-mail:
spereira@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Ignacio Commercial Area
Send E-mail:
iarenas@ubicaseguros.com
917586799

Silvia Estevez Arias

Paloma Arranz Llorente

Silvia Claims Area
Send E-mail:
sestevez@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Paloma Production Area
Send E-mail:
parranz@ubicaseguros.com
917586799

Beatriz De Medrano Calvo

Christian Raya Cuevas

Beatriz Production Area
Send E-mail:
bmedrano@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Christian Production Area
Send E-mail:
craya@ubicaseguros.com
917586799

Marta Tejedor López

Andres Martín Maroto

Martat Administration Area
Send E-mail:
mtejedor@ubicaseguros.com
917586799
Andres Commercial Area
Send E-mail:
ammaroto@ubicaseguros.com
917586799